Your browser is out-of-date

Some parts of the site may not work correctly until you update to the latest version Update browser now

×

Blackmagic 6K Pro + Ronin RS2

$119 day
$357 week
Last Updated: Nov 24th 2021

Details

Kit Includes: Blackmagic Camera Kit : 1x Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro 1x Lens Turret Dust Cap 1x 30W Power Supply with Locking Connector 7 x NP-F570 Battery 1x Small rig cage 1x Small rig top handle 1x Small rig drive lock 2x Samsung T7 1TB SSD drive 1x Small rig HDMI & USB-C Cable Clamp 1x Core SWX Battery Plate with Cheese Plate 1x 15mm LWS Rod Clamp 1x Smallrig Base Plate Ronin RS2 Kit: 1x DJI RS 2 Gimbal Stabilizer Pro Combo 1x DJI Ronin RavenEye Image Transmission System 1x DJI Ronin Focus Motor 1x DJI R Phone Holder 1x DJI Ronin-S Focus Gear Strips (2-Pack) 1x DJI R Mini-HDMI to HDMI Cable (7.9") 1x DJI R Mini-HDMI to Mini-HDMI Cable (7.9") 1x DJI R Mini-HDMI to Micro-HDMI Cable (7.9") 1x DJI Ronin-S Extended Grip/Tripod 1x BG30 Grip 1x DJI R Multi-Camera Control Cable (USB Type-C) 1x DJI R Multi-Camera Control Cable (Sony Multi) 1x DJI R Multi-Camera Control Cable (Micro-USB) 1x DJI R Multi-Camera Control Cable (Mini-USB) 1x DJI R Briefcase Handle 1x DJI R Quick-Release Plate (Lower) 1x DJI R Quick-Release Plate (Upper) 1x DJI R Lens-Fastening Strap 1x Carry Case V-Mount Batteries are available separate. Add ons: Tripod https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/219188-sachtler-flowtech-75-ms-tripod-612-nitrotech-fluid-video-head Hollyland Mars 400s Pro Wireless Video System https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/218228-hollyland-mars-400s-pro-sdi-hdmi-1tx-1rx-package Teradek Bolt 500 LT https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/190048-teradek-bolt-500-lt-3g-sdi-video-transceiver-set SmallHD 702 Touch Monitor https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/208697-small-hd-702-touch-with-v-mount-plate-2x-available Atomos Sumo Monitor https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/195195-atomos-sumo-19-4k-monitor-and-recorder-package Matte Box https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/190524-misfit-atom-ultra-light-mattebox Tiffen ND Filter https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/193303-tiffen-4-x-5-65-nd-filter-kit-1-2-3-4-stop Tiffen Pro Mist filter https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/204416-4-tiffen-4-x-5-65-black-pro-mist-filter-set Shoulder Rig https://www.sharegrid.com/losangeles/l/216791-wooden-camera-shoulder-rig Click on link below to see rest of the inventory: https://www.sharegrid.com/p/rahul_dutta?type=rent
Read More

Specs

  • Brand:
    Blackmagic Design
  • Model:
    Pocket Cinema Camera 6K
  • Replacement Value:
    $5,300

Cancellation Policy

Your card will be charged when the owner accepts your request. Cancel within 2 hours of acceptance and you will receive a full refund. Cancel within 48 hours of the rental start date and you will receive a 50% refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the rental start date and the rental may be non-refundable. Cancellation fees are imposed at owner's discretion.


Owner Info

Rahul Dutta Films LLC
100% Positive
100% Acceptance Rate

Listing Location


$119 day
$357 week
Last Updated: Nov 24th 2021